Wed, 24 July, 2024


The MGN Pension Scheme Trustee Board has nine directors including the independent chairman, Quentin Woodley. [There are two listed secretaries – David Astley (who is also a director), and Reach Secretaries Limited.]

There are four company-appointed directors, and four member-nominated members. The latter are currently members of the Association of Mirror Pensioners.

Member-nominated directors:
Stephanie Kerstein
Chris Rushton
Russell Stewart
Andrew Watson (deputy chairman)

Company-appointed directors:
David Astley (also trustee board secretary)
Robert Mayne
Mike Shaw
Paul Wilks (deputy chairman)

Click here to read more about members of the MGNPS Trustee Board


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.